Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council is a team of 12 elected members of the Parish who help define and support the direction of our community.



Our Council includes the following members

Lou Bodnar  cb48h@windstream.net

Bernadette Bogdas  bbogdas@windstream.net

Lynn Davet  ldavet@gmail.com

Cliff Evans  cliffevans16@yahoo.com

Fran Frank  fhunt1965@windstream.net

 Nick Frank  nick1947@windstream.net

Donna Kolesar  donna.kolesar@trelleborg.com

Sharon Mathies Sharon6910@aol.com

Marge Petras  petraspm@aol.com

Erin Shirkey  shirkey@greatlakescheese.com

Jacque Soltis  jlsoltis563@windstream.net

Joan Spangler  joanspangler40@yahoo.com

 

Below are the minutes of the recent PPC meetings.

September 2018

August 2018

May 2018

April 2018

February 2018

January 2018

December 2017

October 2017

September 2017

August 2017

February 2017

January 2017

November 2016

October 2016

September 2016

August 2016

March 2016

February 2016

January 2016

December 2015

October 2015