Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council is a team of 12 elected members of the Parish who help define and support the direction of our community.

Our 2017 Council include the following members

Lou Bodnar

Bernadette Bogdas

Lynn Davet

Cliff Evans

Fran Frank

 Nick Frank

Donna Kolesar

Sharon Mathies

Marge Petras

Erin Shirkey

Jacque Soltis

Joan Spangler


Below are the minutes of the recent PPC meetings.

October 2017

September 2017

August 2017

February 2017

January 2017

November 2016

October 2016

September 2016

August 2016

March 2016

February 2016

January 2016

December 2015

October 2015